Skip to main navigation.

Staff

San Miguel Power Association, Inc. has approximately 60 employees who are dedicated to serving our members. They are located in 4 convenient locations - two district offices and 2 service locations. All member inquiries should be directed to a district office.

Brad W. Zaporski
Chief Executive Officer and General Manager
 

 
Wiley Freeman
Manager of Member Services and Marketing
wiley@smpa.com
(970) 626-5549 ext. 231
 
Calvin Rutherford
Manager of Finance
calvin@smpa.com
(970) 864-7311 ext. 128
 
Carla Reams
Manager of Administration & Human Resources
carla@smpa.com
(970) 864-7311 ext. 110
 
Bill Riley
Manager of Engineering
briley@smpa.com
(970) 626-5549 ext. 223
 
  Duane Oliver
Manager of Operations
doliver@smpa.com
(970) 864-7311 ext. 205
 

Communications/Media Contact:

 

Alex Shelley
Communications Executive
alex@smpa.com
(970) 626-5549 ext.212
Cell:(970) 209-5593
 

Large Accounts / Key Accounts Contact:

 

Paul Hora
Key Accounts Executive
phora@smpa.com
(970) 626-5549 ext.207
 

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Colorado Rural Electric Association Home Page Touchstone Energy Kids Zone Tri-State Generation and Transmission