San Miguel Power Staff

 

San Miguel Power Association, Inc. has approximately 60 employees who are dedicated to serving our members. They are located in 4 convenient locations - two district offices and 2 service locations. All member inquiries should be directed to a district office.

 

Management Staff

Kevin Ritter
General Manager
kritter@smpa.com
(970) 626-5549 ext. 206
Ridgway, CO

 

Toni BertorelloToni Bertorello
Executive Secretary
toni@smpa.com
(970) 626-5549 ext. 210
Ridgway, CO

 

Brad ZBrad Zaporski, MAS
Manager of Energy/Member Services and Marketing
brad@smpa.com
(970) 626-5549 ext. 221
Ridgway, CO

 

Cal RutherfordCalvin Rutherford
Manager of Finance
calvin@smpa.com
(970) 864-7311 ext. 128
Nucla, CO

 

Carla SpanglerCarla Reams
Manager of Administration & Human Resources
carla@smpa.com
(970) 864-7311 ext. 110
Nucla, CO

 

Terry DaleyTerry Daley
Manager of Engineering/Operations
terry@smpa.com
(970) 626-5549 ext. 203
Ridgway, CO

 

Communications/Media Contact:

Becky Mashburn Becky Mashburn, CCC
Communications Executive
becky@smpa.com
(970) 626-5549 ext. 212
Ridgway, CO